Hodnocení

9,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,8
Pohodlí
9,3
Poloha hotelu
9,3
Zařízení
9,2
Personál
9,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,5

Hodnocení

    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Emil
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    29. června 2017
    Snídaně byli vynikající. Pan a paní domácí příjemní.
    Ingrid
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    sebastian
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    5. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Joseph
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. února 2018

    Perfect

    Julia Tomahogh
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    19. ledna 2018
    The rooms are cleaned and cozy. We had a room with big terrace and nice view of mountains. Owners are very friendly and always try to do best. The best in hotel is location. There are a lot of possibilities to find interesting ways to go and places to visit.
    AntoniusG
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. září 2017

    "Haus Rupitsch"... da kann man richtig munter sein.

    We felt spoiled,..... shouldn't we like that ??
    The rooms are spacious and in a very quiet envirement. The lady of the house is more than kind and willing to be of any advise. Great place to stay.
    Bryan Blackburn
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    10. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Goran Carevich
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. září 2017

    for each recommendation

    NikPer
    me

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. srpna 2017
    All is perfect! Noce people, comfortable room, amazing view, rich breakfast. Highly recommend it.
    Tim
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. srpna 2017

    Fabulous!

    Natalia
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    31. července 2017

    Great location, amazing views!

    Great location, amazing views. Hosts very friendly and helpful. We got the big appartment with large bed and kitchen.We enjoyed very much!
    Nikolett
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. července 2017

    Nice people, comfortable room, beautiful view. The host lady is very helpful and kind.

    Nice people, comfortable room, beautiful view. The host lady is very helpful and kind. The breakfast was rich, more than enough.
    Robert Picking
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    12. července 2017

    Nice place for a quiet stay!

    Lovely people but our visit would have been better If we had spoken the language and could have conversed more effectively.
    Nice self contained room,great views from the terrace.Friendly and pleasant owners.Lovely flower displays on our summertime visit.
    Dennis
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. června 2017

    Excellent value for money

    Lovely house in a beautiful setting
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. června 2017
    Nice place, big room, pretty view
    Boris
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. června 2017

    Excellent accomodation in mountain village

    Great location, good beginning point for ride through Grossglocknerstrasse, very quiet place with nice view on the surrounding mountains, the house owner was very polite and provided us all information about Gr.strasse with maps etc. You can park your motorbike directly in the garage and the breakfast was excellent. Recommended.
    Daniel Chaloupka
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. června 2017
    Very Kindly personal, nice heritage accomodation
    Michal Šiman
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. března 2017
    All is perfect! Include owners! Great room, great food! I am looking forward for next time!
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    31. prosince 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení