Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Ingrid
    hu

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sebastian
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018

    Perfect

    Julia Tomahogh
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    19 January 2018
    The rooms are cleaned and cozy. We had a room with big terrace and nice view of mountains. Owners are very friendly and always try to do best. The best in hotel is location. There are a lot of possibilities to find interesting ways to go and places to visit.
    AntoniusG
    nl

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2017

    "Haus Rupitsch"... da kann man richtig munter sein.

    We felt spoiled,..... shouldn't we like that ??
    The rooms are spacious and in a very quiet envirement. The lady of the house is more than kind and willing to be of any advise. Great place to stay.
    Goran Carevich
    hr

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2017

    for each recommendation

    Tim
    it

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017

    Fabulous!

    Natalia
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    31 July 2017

    Great location, amazing views!

    Great location, amazing views. Hosts very friendly and helpful. We got the big appartment with large bed and kitchen.We enjoyed very much!
    Nikolett
    hu

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2017

    Nice people, comfortable room, beautiful view. The host lady is very helpful and kind.

    Nice people, comfortable room, beautiful view. The host lady is very helpful and kind. The breakfast was rich, more than enough.
    Robert Picking
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    12 July 2017

    Nice place for a quiet stay!

    Lovely people but our visit would have been better If we had spoken the language and could have conversed more effectively.
    Nice self contained room,great views from the terrace.Friendly and pleasant owners.Lovely flower displays on our summertime visit.
    Dennis
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2017

    Excellent value for money

    Lovely house in a beautiful setting
    ua

    Review score

    9.2
    22 June 2017
    Nice place, big room, pretty view
    Boris
    sk

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2017

    Excellent accomodation in mountain village

    Great location, good beginning point for ride through Grossglocknerstrasse, very quiet place with nice view on the surrounding mountains, the house owner was very polite and provided us all information about Gr.strasse with maps etc. You can park your motorbike directly in the garage and the breakfast was excellent. Recommended.
    Daniel Chaloupka
    cz

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2017
    Very Kindly personal, nice heritage accomodation
    Michal Šiman
    cz

    Review score

    10
    13 March 2017
    All is perfect! Include owners! Great room, great food! I am looking forward for next time!
    si

    Review score

    5.4
    31 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cis
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    16 October 2016

    clean room

    big clean room
    Robin
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    21 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bryan Blackburn
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NikPer
    me

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2017
    All is perfect! Noce people, comfortable room, amazing view, rich breakfast. Highly recommend it.
Loading reviews