Beoordelingen

9,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
9,2
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,5

Beoordelingen

    Ingrid
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    sebastian
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joseph
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 februari 2018

    Perfect

    Julia Tomahogh
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 januari 2018
    The rooms are cleaned and cozy. We had a room with big terrace and nice view of mountains. Owners are very friendly and always try to do best. The best in hotel is location. There are a lot of possibilities to find interesting ways to go and places to visit.
    AntoniusG
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 september 2017

    "Haus Rupitsch"... da kann man richtig munter sein.

    We felt spoiled,..... shouldn't we like that ??
    The rooms are spacious and in a very quiet envirement. The lady of the house is more than kind and willing to be of any advise. Great place to stay.
    Bryan Blackburn
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Goran Carevich
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 september 2017

    for each recommendation

    NikPer
    me

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 augustus 2017
    All is perfect! Noce people, comfortable room, amazing view, rich breakfast. Highly recommend it.
    Tim
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 augustus 2017

    Fabulous!

    Natalia
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    31 juli 2017

    Great location, amazing views!

    Great location, amazing views. Hosts very friendly and helpful. We got the big appartment with large bed and kitchen.We enjoyed very much!
    Nikolett
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 juli 2017

    Nice people, comfortable room, beautiful view. The host lady is very helpful and kind.

    Nice people, comfortable room, beautiful view. The host lady is very helpful and kind. The breakfast was rich, more than enough.
    Robert Picking
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 juli 2017

    Nice place for a quiet stay!

    Lovely people but our visit would have been better If we had spoken the language and could have conversed more effectively.
    Nice self contained room,great views from the terrace.Friendly and pleasant owners.Lovely flower displays on our summertime visit.
    Dennis
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 juni 2017

    Excellent value for money

    Lovely house in a beautiful setting
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 juni 2017
    Nice place, big room, pretty view
    Boris
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juni 2017

    Excellent accomodation in mountain village

    Great location, good beginning point for ride through Grossglocknerstrasse, very quiet place with nice view on the surrounding mountains, the house owner was very polite and provided us all information about Gr.strasse with maps etc. You can park your motorbike directly in the garage and the breakfast was excellent. Recommended.
    Daniel Chaloupka
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juni 2017
    Very Kindly personal, nice heritage accomodation
    Michal Šiman
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 maart 2017
    All is perfect! Include owners! Great room, great food! I am looking forward for next time!
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    31 december 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    cis
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 oktober 2016

    clean room

    big clean room
    Robin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen