Opinie

9,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,8
Komfort
9,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
9,2
Personel
9,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,5

Opinie

    Monika
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Przemek56
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 lipca 2017

    Krótko i zwięźle - polecam

    Nie było żadnych problemów
    Doskonałe miejsce do nabrania sił przed następnym etapem podróży. Czysto, cicho, miła obsługa.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    19 czerwca 2017

    Dla takich widoków warto było przyjechać. Polecam.

    Przemiła właścicielka. Bardzo pomocna. Wystawiła własne auto na parking a mój motocykl i dwa inne do garażu :) Śniadania dobre. Fenomenalne widoki na góry.
    A G
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 czerwca 2017

    Bardzo dobry

    Dobre położenie, w sam raz na nocleg po zjeździe z Grossglocknera. 3 km od pensjonatu miejscowość Winklern z restauracjami, sklepami, itp. Obsługa bardzo miła i uczynna, rodzinna atmosfera. Udostępniono nam garaż, aby schować motocykl. Śniadanie urozmaicone. W pokoju czysto, piękny widok na góry z tarasu. Polecam.
    Ingrid
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    7 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    sebastian
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    5 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joseph
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    24 lutego 2018

    Perfect

    Julia Tomahogh
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 stycznia 2018
    The rooms are cleaned and cozy. We had a room with big terrace and nice view of mountains. Owners are very friendly and always try to do best. The best in hotel is location. There are a lot of possibilities to find interesting ways to go and places to visit.
    AntoniusG
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    29 września 2017

    "Haus Rupitsch"... da kann man richtig munter sein.

    We felt spoiled,..... shouldn't we like that ??
    The rooms are spacious and in a very quiet envirement. The lady of the house is more than kind and willing to be of any advise. Great place to stay.
    Bryan Blackburn
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Goran Carevich
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    4 września 2017

    for each recommendation

    NikPer
    me

    Ocena

    10
    25 sierpnia 2017
    All is perfect! Noce people, comfortable room, amazing view, rich breakfast. Highly recommend it.
    Tim
    it

    Ocena

    10
    24 sierpnia 2017

    Fabulous!

    Natalia
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    31 lipca 2017

    Great location, amazing views!

    Great location, amazing views. Hosts very friendly and helpful. We got the big appartment with large bed and kitchen.We enjoyed very much!
    Nikolett
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    27 lipca 2017

    Nice people, comfortable room, beautiful view. The host lady is very helpful and kind.

    Nice people, comfortable room, beautiful view. The host lady is very helpful and kind. The breakfast was rich, more than enough.
    Robert Picking
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    12 lipca 2017

    Nice place for a quiet stay!

    Lovely people but our visit would have been better If we had spoken the language and could have conversed more effectively.
    Nice self contained room,great views from the terrace.Friendly and pleasant owners.Lovely flower displays on our summertime visit.
    Dennis
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    29 czerwca 2017

    Excellent value for money

    Lovely house in a beautiful setting
    ua

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 czerwca 2017
    Nice place, big room, pretty view
    Boris
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    20 czerwca 2017

    Excellent accomodation in mountain village

    Great location, good beginning point for ride through Grossglocknerstrasse, very quiet place with nice view on the surrounding mountains, the house owner was very polite and provided us all information about Gr.strasse with maps etc. You can park your motorbike directly in the garage and the breakfast was excellent. Recommended.
    Daniel Chaloupka
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    20 czerwca 2017
    Very Kindly personal, nice heritage accomodation
Ładowanie opinii