点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.2
员工
9.8
性价比
9.5

点评

    Ingrid
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sebastian
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joseph
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月24日

    Perfect

    Julia Tomahogh
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月19日
    The rooms are cleaned and cozy. We had a room with big terrace and nice view of mountains. Owners are very friendly and always try to do best. The best in hotel is location. There are a lot of possibilities to find interesting ways to go and places to visit.
    AntoniusG
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月29日

    "Haus Rupitsch"... da kann man richtig munter sein.

    We felt spoiled,..... shouldn't we like that ??
    The rooms are spacious and in a very quiet envirement. The lady of the house is more than kind and willing to be of any advise. Great place to stay.
    Bryan Blackburn
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Goran Carevich
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日

    for each recommendation

    NikPer
    me

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月25日
    All is perfect! Noce people, comfortable room, amazing view, rich breakfast. Highly recommend it.
    Tim
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月24日

    Fabulous!

    Natalia
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月31日

    Great location, amazing views!

    Great location, amazing views. Hosts very friendly and helpful. We got the big appartment with large bed and kitchen.We enjoyed very much!
    Nikolett
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月27日

    Nice people, comfortable room, beautiful view. The host lady is very helpful and kind.

    Nice people, comfortable room, beautiful view. The host lady is very helpful and kind. The breakfast was rich, more than enough.
    Robert Picking
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月12日

    Nice place for a quiet stay!

    Lovely people but our visit would have been better If we had spoken the language and could have conversed more effectively.
    Nice self contained room,great views from the terrace.Friendly and pleasant owners.Lovely flower displays on our summertime visit.
    Dennis
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月29日

    Excellent value for money

    Lovely house in a beautiful setting
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月22日
    Nice place, big room, pretty view
    Boris
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月20日

    Excellent accomodation in mountain village

    Great location, good beginning point for ride through Grossglocknerstrasse, very quiet place with nice view on the surrounding mountains, the house owner was very polite and provided us all information about Gr.strasse with maps etc. You can park your motorbike directly in the garage and the breakfast was excellent. Recommended.
    Daniel Chaloupka
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月20日
    Very Kindly personal, nice heritage accomodation
    Michal Šiman
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月13日
    All is perfect! Include owners! Great room, great food! I am looking forward for next time!
    si

    综合评分

    5.4
    2016年12月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cis
    be

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年10月16日

    clean room

    big clean room
    Robin
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评